top of page

Saya Suka Pantai...

Yoel /// LCP Participant /// Mentawai, Indonesia

Saya suka karena ombak, besar, dan pemandangan cantik, dan suka mandi laut dan melihat orang surf dilaut dan karena semuanya ber kekansar dan mandidilaut dan suka warn laut karena waina kesukaan saya warna laut di pantai dan a da yang memanring ikara di laut.


<><


I like because there are big waves, beautiful scenes, and I like swimming in the sea and watching people surf and because everyone surfs and swims in the sea and I like the colors of the sea because they are my favorite colors. My favorite color is the ocean next to the beach and then there are people fishing in the ocean.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page