top of page

My Guitar

CJ /// The Bishop's School /// La Jolla, California


Hi, my name is CJ, and my house is going to be destroyed by an alien. Figuratively. In a purely hypothetical situation, imagine that my house is going to be destroyed by an alien, and I need to choose one thing to bring with me- only one thing. I don't count living beings as things, because they're much more than that, so we're assuming all my family is safe here, and the only things left to take are material possessions.! The first thing I thought of is my guitar. I've had it since I was about 8-10, but I only started playing it around 12. I have, in my repertoire, the incredible skill known as, "I can play five chords in a mediocre manner." Still, it means a lot to me.

I went on a photo expedition around my neighborhood to find suitable locations to document the adventures of my lovely guitar. I regret that I couldn't take a full picture of the room that it is in, but the room it usually inhabits is currently so hideously untidy that if I were to take a photo of it, I would never live past the shame. Hopefully the other pictures will suffice.



1414736683787.jpeg
1414736671287.jpeg
1414736652171.jpeg
1414736650383.jpeg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page